Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Sie befinden sich hier:

Homepage  > Institut  > Sprechzeiten  

Sprechzeiten / Office Hours

Name Semester Break E-Mail Room
Bahlmann-Schulze, Simone Monday - Friday
09:30 - 14:00
x5basi@uni-jena.de 627
Bloom, Barthe Wed, 12:00-14:00
no office hour: 08.09.-18.09.
barthe.bloom@uni-jena.de 607
Bock, Oliver Tuesday, 14:00-15:00
no office hour: 11.07., 12.09.
oliver.bock@uni-jena.de 613
Breunesse, Merlijn appointment via e-mail merlijn.breunesse@uni-jena.de 609
Burger, Laura Mon., Wed., Fri
10:00 - 12:00
laura.burger@uni-jena.de 625
Comos, Gina Wed, 12.07., 13:00-14:30
Wed, 09.08., 13:00-14:30
Mon, 18.09., 13:00-14:30
gina.comos@uni-jena.de 623
Diessel, Holger Mon, 24.07., 14:00-15:00
Mon, 14.08., 15:15-16:15
Mon, 04.09.,  14:00-15:00
Mon, 25.09., 14:00-15:00
holger.diessel@uni-jena.de 628
Fachschaftsrat

Thu, 12:00-14:00

and after prior agreement by e-mail

kathleen-nahrendorf@gmx.de

fsranglistik@gmx.de 616
Falkenhagen, Charlott  appointment via e-mail charlott.falkenhagen@uni-jena.de 617
Gast, Volker appointment via e-mail volker.gast@uni-jena.de 606
Görtz, Christiane Monday - Friday
09:00 - 15:00
christiane.goertz@uni-jena.de 619
Haas, Florian Tue, 11.07., 10:00-11:00
Mon, 17.07., 14:00-15:00
Tue, 25.07., 14:00-15:00
Fri, 18.08.,    10:00-11:00
Mon, 21.08., 10:00-11:00
Tue, 29.08., 10:00-11:00
Fri,  22.09.,  10:00-11:00
florian.haas@uni-jena.de 626
Haase, Felix  appointment via e-mail felix.haase@uni-jena.de 623
Heintze, Michael  -  - -
Honegger, Jana  - jana.honegger@uni-jena.de 617
Honegger, Thomas  Online-List tm.honegger@uni-jena.de 608
Jach, Daniel Wednesday
17:00-18:00
daniel.jach@uni-jena.de 607
Kleine, Yvonne after prior agreement via e-mail
Fri, 25.08., 01.09.
yvonne.kleine@uni-jena.de 617
Klewitz, Bernd  - b.klewitz@web-horizon.de -
Koch, Evelyn  -  evelyn.Koch@uni-bayreuth.de  621
Liston, Andrew after prior agreement by e-mail
Tue, 14:00-15:00
andrew.liston@uni-jena.de 611
Martin, Carol-Ann Wed, 12.07., 14:00-15:00
Mon, 28.08., 16:00-17:00
Mon, 04.09., 17:00-18:00
carol-ann.martin@uni-jena.de 614
Müller, Wolfgang G.  - Wolfgang.Mueller@uni-jena.de 613
Orth, Eva-Maria Tue, 08.08., 11:00-13:00
Wed, 16.08., 13:00-15:00
Tue, 29.08., 11:00-13:00
Tue, 05.09., 11:00-13:00
Thu, 05.10., 13:00-14:30
Thu, 12.10., 11:00-13:00
eva-maria.orth@uni-jena.de 622
Röll, Christine
(Lehrbeauftragte)
 - - -
Rosenthal, Caroline Thu, 17.08., 14:00-15:00
Tue, 22.08., 15:00-16:00
Tue, 12.09., 15:00-16:00
Tue, 26.09., 15:00-16:00
caroline.rosenthal@uni-jena.de 624
Rzymski, Christoph  appointment via e-mail christoph.rzymski@uni-jena.de 610
Schäfer, Stefanie

Mon, 10.07., 09:00-10:30
Mon, 31.07., 10:00-12:00
Thu, 17.08., 13:00-15:00

Thu, 14.09., 13:00-14:30

schaefer.stefanie@uni-jena.de 623
Schäfer, Martin   appointment via e-mail post@martinschaefer.info 610
Sneesby, Patricia Wednesday, 11:00-12:00
12.07., 02.08., 16.08., 30.08.,
13.09.,20.09., 27.09.
and after prior agreement by e-mail
patricia.sneesby@yahoo.com 611
Spath, Sieglinde  appointment via e-mail sieglinde.spath@uni-jena.de 617
Thomson, John  appointment via e-mail john.thomson@uni-jena.de 612
Triebel, Doreen Fri, 28.07.,  10:00-11:00
Wed, 23.08., 10:00-11:00
Wed, 27.09., 10:00-11:00
and after prior agreement by e-mail
doreen.triebel@uni-jena.de 612
Vanderbeke, Dirk Wednesday, 10:00-12:00
09.08., 16.08., 23.08.
research stay: 28.08.-12.10.
(contact in urgent cases via Skype
after prior agreeement by e-mail)
vanderbeke@t-online.de 620
Vila Cabanes, Isabel appointment via e-mail    
Volkmann, Laurenz

Tue, 25.07., 12:00-13:00
Wed, 09.08., 12:00-13:00
Wed, 30.08., 12:00-13:00
Wed, 06.09., 12:00-13:00
Tue, 12.09., 12:00-13:00 (ENTFÄLLT!)

Thu, 14.09., 12:00-13:00
Tue, 26.09., 12:00-13:00
and after prior agreement by e-mail

l.volk@uni-jena.de
618
Watterott, Florian
(Homepage, Technik)
 appointment via e-mail florian.watterott@uni-jena.de 609
Wehmeier, Christian Paul Wed, 12.07., 10:00-12:00
Wed, 26.07., 10:00-12:00
Mon, 07.08., 10:00-12:00
and after prior agreement by e-mail
christian.wehmeier@uni-jena.de 621