Sie befinden sich hier:

Homepage  > Institut  > Mitarbeiter*innen  

Mitarbeiter*innen

Name

Title

Summer term
2019

E-Mail Phone Room
Bahlmann-Schulze, Simone  

Mon-Fri 09:30-14:00

x5basi@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44540 627
Barratt-Peacock, Ruth     ruth.barratt-peacock@uni-jena.de  +49 36419-44513 613
Bock, Oliver     oliver.bock@uni-jena.de  +49 36419-44513 613
Bloom, Barthe    Fri, 13:00-14:00 barthe.bloom@uni-jena.de +49 36419-44545 607
Breunesse, Merlijn     merlijn.breunesse@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44550 609
Bunzeck, Bastian
(Homepage, Technik)
    bastian.bunzeck@uni-jena.de   609
Burger, Laura   Mon, Wed, Fri
10:00-12:00
laura.burger@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44500 625
Comos, Gina    Mon, 14:00-15:00 gina.comos@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623

Diessel, Holger

  Tue, 15:00-16:00
No office hour: 09.04.19!
holger.diessel@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44530 628
Dixon, Sally Jane    Wed, 13:00-15:00 sallyjane.dixon@uni-jena.de  +49 3641-9-44567 610
Dowthwaite, James    Thu, 12:00-13:00   +49 3641-9-44593 621
Fachschaftsrat     fsr.anglistik-amerkanistik@uni-jena.de   616
Falkenhagen, Charlott    Wed, 10:00-11:00 charlott.falkenhagen@uni-jena.de +49 36419-44533 617

Gast, Volker

 

  Tue, 17:00-18:00
No office hour: 09.04.19!
volker.gast@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44546 606
Görtz, Christiane    Mon-Fri 09:00-15:00 christiane.goertz@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44510 619
Haas, Florian    Wed, 09:00-10:30 florian.haas@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44544 626
Haase, Felix    Thu, 14:30-15:15 felix.haase@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623
Heintze, Michael      -   -
Honegger, Thomas   by appointment via doodle tm.honegger@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44564 608
Jach, Daniel    Tue, 17:00-18:00 daniel.jach@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44545 607
Kleine, Yvonne     yvonne.kleine@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44533 617
Klewitz, Bernd     b.klewitz@web-horizon.de   -
Levshina, Natalia         610
Liston, Andrew   Fri, 10:00-11:00 andrew.liston@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44568 611
Martin, Carol-Ann    Tue, 13:00-14:00 carol-ann.martin@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44531 614
Müller, Wolfgang G.     Wolfgang.Mueller@uni-jena.de   613
Müller, Kurt         613
Orth, Eva-Maria    Thu, 13:00-15:00 eva-maria.orth@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44514 622
Rosenthal, Caroline  

 Tue, 09:30-10:00
 or by appointment

caroline.rosenthal@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44521 624

Schäfer, Stefanie

   Mon, 13:00-14:00 schaefer.stefanie@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 624
Schmidtke-Bode, Karsten  

starting 3th semester week:
Thu 14:30-16:00
2nd semester week:
Tue, 16.04., 14:30-16:00

No office hour: 11.04., 17.04.!

karsten.schmidtkebode@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44550 609
Sneesby, Patricia    Wed, 11:00-12:00 patricia.sneesby@yahoo.com +49 3641-9-44568 611
Thomson, John    Thu, 16:00-17:00 john.thomson@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44565 612
Triebel, Doreen    Wed, 15:00-1600 doreen.triebel@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44565 612
Tykhostup, Olena    Wed, 14:00-15:00 olena.tykhostup@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44567 610
Vanderbeke, Dirk    Wed, 14:00-16:00 vanderbeke@t-online.de +49 3641-9-44511 620

Volkmann, Laurenz

    l.volk@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44590 618
Wagner, Florian    Tue, 11:00-12:00  florian.wagner@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623
Wehmeier, Christian Paul     christian.wehmeier@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44593 621
Zill, Stephen    by appointment via email stephen.zill@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44567 610