Sie befinden sich hier:

Homepage  > Institut  > Mitarbeiter*innen  

Mitarbeiter*innen

Name

Title

Winter term 2018/19
E-Mail Phone Room
Bahlmann-Schulze, Simone  

Mon-Fri 09:30-14:00

x5basi@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44540 627
Bloom, Barthe    Thu, 13:00-15:00 barthe.bloom@uni-jena.de +49 36419-44545 607
Bock, Oliver    Tue, 14:00-15:00 oliver.bock@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44513 613
Breunesse, Merlijn     merlijn.breunesse@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44550 609
Bunzeck, Bastian
(Homepage, Technik)
    bastian.bunzeck@uni-jena.de   609
Burger, Laura    Mon, Wed, Fri
10:00-12:00
laura.burger@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44500 625
Comos, Gina     gina.comos@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623

Diessel, Holger
sabbatical (01.10.18-31.03.19)

    holger.diessel@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44530 628
Dixon, Sally Jane    Mon, 13:00-15:00 sallyjane.dixon@uni-jena.de  +49 3641-9-44567 610
Dowthwaite, James       +49 3641-9-44593 621
Fachschaftsrat  

Mon,12:00-14:00
Tue, 14:00-16:00
Thu, 11:00-13:00
and by appointment via email

fsranglistik@gmx.de   616
Falkenhagen, Charlott    Wed, 10:00-11:00 charlott.falkenhagen@uni-jena.de +49 36419-44533 617

Gast, Volker

 

  Tue, 15:00-16:00
No office hour: 06.11.18
volker.gast@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44546 606
Görtz, Christiane    Mon-Fri 09:00-15:00 christiane.goertz@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44510 619
Haas, Florian    Wed, 09:00-10:30 florian.haas@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44544 626
Haase, Felix    Tue, 14:30-15:30 felix.haase@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623
Halter, Amanda    Thu, 09:00-10:00 amanda.halter@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623
Heintze, Michael      -   -
Honegger, Thomas    appointment via doodle tm.honegger@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44564 608
Jach, Daniel     daniel.jach@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44545 607
Kleine, Yvonne  

Friday
by appointment via email

yvonne.kleine@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44533 617
Klewitz, Bernd     b.klewitz@web-horizon.de   -
Levshina, Natalia         610
Liston, Andrew    Tue, 13:00-4:00 andrew.liston@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44568 611
Martin, Carol-Ann    Thu, 14:15-15:15,
August-Bebel-Str. 4, SR 104
carol-ann.martin@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44531 614
Müller, Wolfgang G.     Wolfgang.Mueller@uni-jena.de   613
Müller, Kurt         613
Orth, Eva-Maria    Thu, 13:00-15:00 eva-maria.orth@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44514 622
Rosenthal, Caroline  

Thu, 10:00-11:00

15.11.18 no office hour

caroline.rosenthal@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44521 624

Schäfer, Stefanie

currently on leave/visiting professor
of  American Studies, FAU Erlangen

    schaefer.stefanie@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623
Schmidtke-Bode, Karsten    Wed, 13:00-14:00 karsten.schmidtkebode@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44550 609
Sneesby, Patricia    Wed, 11:00-12:00 patricia.sneesby@yahoo.com +49 3641-9-44568 611
Spath, Sieglinde    appointment via email sieglinde.spath@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44533 617
Thomson, John    Wed, 16:15-17:00 john.thomson@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44565 612
Triebel, Doreen    Wed, 10:00-11:00 doreen.triebel@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44565 612
Tykhostup, Olena    Mon, 14:00-15:00 olena.tykhostup@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44567 610
Vanderbeke, Dirk    Wed, 10:00-12:00 vanderbeke@t-online.de +49 3641-9-44511 620

Volkmann, Laurenz
sabbatical (01.10.18-31.03.19)

    l.volk@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44590 618
Wagner, Florian    Thu, 11:00-12:00  florian.wagner@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44523 623
Wehmeier, Christian Paul     christian.wehmeier@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44593 621
Zill, Stephen    Wed,16:00-17:00 stephen.zill@uni-jena.de +49 3641-9-44567 610